Targeted and Impactful- Healthcare Webinars

Top companies across all industries are utilizing webinars to attract new clientele, share knowledge, and hone internal processes.

But, why webinars? How does this technique of communication efficiently deliver in these areas and have you ever wondered why the usage of webinars is significant in particular industries like healthcare?

Organizing a webinar authorizes you as a healthcare professional to share your knowledge and expertise from your experience in the healthcare field to a large audience.

And did you know one such industry that's using webinars for healthcare professionals is "Asian Hospital and Healthcare Management"?

Asian Hospital and Healthcare Management offer free healthcare webinars 2020 led by industry experts from the healthcare space. Check into our website in the webinars section, where you can find the upcoming healthcare webinars and the completed webinars for healthcare professionals.

You’ll also get the opportunity to participate in a Q&A session when you tune in to the live webinars.

If you can't attend live but are interested in a particular topic, then please register and we'll send you a link to the recorded event.

Completed Webinars

New Care Models and the future of healthcare

New Care Models and the future of healthcare

Nov 10th, 11:30 AM IST , 2:00 PM SGT & 4:00 PM AUST

Kenneth Daniel Tan

President, Asia Pacific & Japan ,Varian Medical Systems

Data-driven Healthcare: The right way, in the right place at the right time

Data-driven Healthcare: The right way, in the right place at the right time

10th November 2021 (Saturday) 02.00 PM (IST) - 03.00 PM (IST)

Grace Park

Co-Founder and President DocDoc Pte.Ltd, Singapore

Ensuring uninterrupted service delivery with remote IT enabled tools

Ensuring uninterrupted service delivery with remote IT enabled tools

Nov 09th, 2021 - 11.30 AM (IST) – 12.30 PM (IST) / 02.00 PM (SGT) -03.00 PM (SGT)

Ravinthran Dhamodaram

Director Ortho Care ASPAC and Commercial Head Sales SG Cluster, Ortho Clinical Diagnostics, Singapore, Malaysian

Digital Health: Using technology to engage with patients

Digital Health: Using technology to engage with patients

Nov 09th, 2021 - 2.00 PM (IST) - 3.00 PM (IST)

Anurag Saxena

Principal & Head - Digital Health Consulting and Solutions for Payers, Providers & Government (South Asia)

Fresh Service

IT Predictions 2021 - ANZ Edition

Thursday, 25th February 2021 | 11:30 AM AEST

Zachary Portelli

Enterprise Account Executive ANZ - Healthcare | Freshworks Australia

BARCO

Nio 12MP: The Ultimate 12MP Performance Solution

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 | 9:00 AM (IST) | 11:30 AM (SGT) | 2:30 PM (AEDT)

Rachel Coxon

Vice President, Healthcare, APAC

ResMed Webinar

Home Sleep Testing - A Diagnostic Alternative for High-Risk Sleep Apnea

Saturday, 3rd October 2020 | 9.30am - 10.30 am (SGT)

Prof. Susanna SS NG (吳素珊)

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine & Therapeutics Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Honorary Associate Consultant, Prince of Wales Hospital

Advantech

A New Era in Healthcare: Innovating With Telehealth

Wednesday, 19th August | 16:00 - 17:00 (GMT+8) Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia

Chunkai Chang

Business Development Manager, Advantech

ResMed

Awakening Clinical Sleep Services post COVID-19

Saturday, 15th August 2020 | 8:00 AM SGT | 05:30 AM IST

Patrick Strollo Jr

Professor of Medicine and Clinical and Translational Research @University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine

Hyland Healthcare

Anywhere Access to Medical Imaging - Why it's so critical in a respiratory pandemic and beyond.

Wednesday, 5th August 2020, 11:30 AM IST | 2:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AUST

Julie McDonald

RN - Senior Customer Advisor,Hyland Software

Elsevier Healthcare

Healthcare Quality in our Changed World

Wednesday, 1st July 2020 | 9 PM-SGT | 2 PM-BST | 8 AM-CDT

Dr Kathy Leonhardt

Principal Consultant, Joint Commission International

Dirk Dumortier

Integrated Digital Healthcare: How to create an Efficient and Connected Digital Patient Care Experience?

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 | 1pm Sydney & 11am Singapore/HK

Dirk Dumortier

Head of Business Development Healthcare APAC

Patty Riskind

Prioritising healthcare in a world of change | QUALTRICS

Tuesday, 28th April 2020 | 1:00pm (AEST) | 11:00am (SGT)

Patty Riskind

Head of Global Healthcare

Chris Sullivan

Clinical Mobility and Point of Care Technology Innovation

Thursday, 07th March 2019 | 14:00 (Singapore) | 11:30 (India) | 16:00 (Australia)

Chris Sullivan

Global Healthcare Practice Lead

Latest Issue
Get instant
access to our latest e-book
Sanofi